Sunday, January 30, 2011

Katy Perry: 2011 European tour dates

Katy Perry

The "Teenage Dreams" darling, Katy Perry took time out for a photo spread to adorn the November 2010 issue of Cosmopolitan magazine. In the accompanying interview, Miss Perry chatted about music and her man, as she said, "My record is like an airplane's black box. That's where all the information is. If you want to know what happened or what my viewpoints are, it's all right there. All the walls come down in my songs. Songwriting is like an anvil lifting off my chest." As for fiance Russell Brand, the soon-to-be 26-year-old tells, "He tells me I'm the most beautiful girl in the world every day. He constantly reminds me. He never lets me forget it." Perry has also just recently released her 2011 European tour dates, with the full listing as follows: Sunday, February 20 Lisbon, Portugal: Campo Pequeno Wednesday, February 23 Milan, Italy: Palasharp Friday, February 25 Zurich, Switzerland: Hallenstadion Saturday, February 26 Munich, Germany: Zenith Sunday, February 27 Vienna, Austria: Gasometer Friday, March 4 Berlin, Germany: Columbiahalle Sunday, March 6 Offenbach, Germany: Stadthalle Monday, March 7 Paris, France: Zenith Thursday, March 10 Brussels, Belgium: Forest National Friday, March 11 Cologne, Germany: Palladium Monday, March 14 Hamburg, Germany: Sporthalle Tuesday, March 15 Amsterdam, Holland: HMH Thursday, March 17 & Friday, March 18 London, UK: HMV Hammersmith Apollo Monday, March 21 & Tuesday, March 22 Manchester, UK: Apollo Monday, March 28 Dublin, Ireland: O2 Arena Wednesday, March 30 Nottingham, UK: Trent FM Arena Thursday, March 31 Bournemouth, UK: BIC Friday, April 1 Cardiff, UK: Cardiff International Arena Sunday, April 3 Newcastle, UK: Metro Radio Arena Monday, April 4 Birmingham, UK: LG Arena Tuesday, April 5 Glasgow, UK: SECC Hall 3 [gallery=741]

Source: http://www.celebritygossiphollywood.com/celebrities/katy-perry/katy-perry-2011-european-tour-dates/

Ali Campoverdi Ali Larter Alice Dodd Alicia Keys Alicia Witt

No comments:

Post a Comment